Giveaways, Deals, and Birthday’s Oh My!

Good morning fellow green beauty-ers,

I hope you had a good weekend. I spent it doing calligraphy and hiking and hanging out.  After a week of pencil skirts,pumps, and spanx; sweatpants and giant t-shirts just feel so damn good.

This is a special Monday “Around the Web” post. There are some great happenings going on in the interwebs and I want to make sure you all know, and in a world filled with ebola outbreaks and no robin williams, this Monday we could all use an extra

First, You know I love Steph and Epic Beauty Bar, but now I have a full on crush. She’s insanely giving away $1000.00 worth of product to people!!!! YEAH I KNOW. ONE THOUSAND DOLLARS WORTH…

Untitled

This is a seriously epic giveaway! TWO (2) WINNERS will receive a 30-minute consultation with her for an expert evaluation of your skin and an Epic Beauty Bar box worth $500 jam-packed with the most exquisite skin care and makeup — totally customized to your specific skin type and your skin’s needs!

HOW TO ENTER: Just follow her on Instagram, repost this picture, tag me and #naturalbeauty so I see it. Open to all USA, Canada, and international residents.  Winners will be chosen 7 September 2014.

What would I buy with $500?!?! I’d buy the following and be blissed out for at least a month!

 

ALL THAT AND I’D STILL HAVE $80 TO SPEND. Yeah you can get SO.MUCH.AWESOME.  If you don’t enter I’m going to worry about your mental health and give you harsh side-eye.

ANFGB-August-giveaway-PLAIN

 

 

Second, Goodebox, THE green beauty subscription box and recent co-host of A Night For Green Beauty, is feeling really gracious (and we love them for that) because they’re ALSO giving away $550.00 + worth of green beauty products from A Night For Green Beauty! ::spits out coffee::

Wanna know what’s in it?

 

BOOM.

 Every single one of those items is awesome, and are slightly life changing. Go enter, now. RUNDONTWALK. I accept ‘thank you’ gifts for sending you this way when you win.

 

Last but not least, The Green Products Junkie has a sa-weet 20% off osmia organics LUZ collection with the code: GPJLUZ. Head over to her blog first and read why these new products from a beloved brand are so awesome (other than the packaging. I mean paper nerd over here likes it just as much as the soap its housing…), then head over to osmiaorganics.com and snap it up!

luz-enzyme-facial-soap-1_grande

 

 

 

Last, and nowhere even close to being least. Favorite Makeup line, Alima Pure is celebrating their tenth birthday with a lot of great happenings:

First, they’re is giving away full-size mystery birthday gifts with all orders over $65 through Monday!

Second,  They brought back their 10 favorite eye shadow colors.  It’s a select a mix of past limited edition colors and beloved discontinued shades for a very limited time. I have a birthday coming up and I’ve got my eye on Cedar for a perfect smokey eye that screams “I’m getting older, and slightly freaking out, but you know, I’m cool with it most of the time”. It’s a deep shadow, has layers, like any onion…alright stopping…

Third,  10% off your next order and receive free shipping on orders over $65 with the code WHOOPWHOOP at checkout! 90’s rap reference as a discount code? women after my own heart.

Fourth, Head on over to their facebook page to enter to win all 10 of our bestsellers by simply commenting on the giveaway photo and telling them what your favorite Alima Pure product is and why you love it so much.

 

PHEW

Alright guys,  that should hold you up for awhile!

Happy Monday. Go forth and crush it.

 

 906b089280f61ad535f01f72684402

 

 

Leave a Reply

