A Winner

You guys, we’ve got a winner!

Katherine Thompson

 

Who stated that she got into green beauty because: “…as I gradually got into makeup and beauty on a more researched level it seemed like a no-brainer. I realized that I had no idea what I was putting in and on my body! I’m also trying to lessen my carbon footprint a bit. Plus DIY and mixing your own concoctions is fun!!”

All awesome reasons to get into green beauty.  If you’re also into DIY’s mixing some Calming Moisture with your favorite green powder foundation is a great DIY for a tinted moisturizer.

I wish you all could win, but have no fear  because I have ANOTHER GIVEAWAY COMING UP!!

I know. I KNOW.

Want to follow me on Bloglovin??

Click the image on the bottom of the page and I’ll see you there!

Go forth and kick Monday’s ass.

906b089280f61ad535f01f72684402

One thought on “A Winner

Leave a Reply

