Friday Round Up

Happy Friday! Here’s a quick round up for a happy send off for the weekend.

One.

15% off sale at one of my favorite places to find my favorite products!
15% off sale at one of my favorite places to find my favorite products!

 

 

Two.

Pai (you know about my feelings regarding their cleanser) is also having a sale Pai is offering readers a free Rosehip BioRegenerate Oil ($36 value) when you spend $60! Just use the code NMDL at checkout. Offer while stocks last, available through May 4th (Thank you NMDL!)
Pai (you know about my feelings regarding their cleanser) is also having a sale Pai is offering readers a free Rosehip BioRegenerate Oil ($36 value) when you spend $60! Just use the code NMDL at checkout. Offer while stocks last, available through May 4th (Thank you NMDL!)

 

 

Three.

Amy Poehler is a favroite and has a green beauty mind set whether she knows it or not). Image via Beauty Redefined.

Amy Poehler is a favroite and has a green beauty mind set whether she knows it or not). Image via Beauty Redefined.

 

 

Four.

A FAVORITE artist, shes both poignant and fun, the girl test rings a little too true for comfort.
Emly McDowell is A FAVORITE artist, shes both poignant and fun, “The (Unpassable) Girl Test” rings a little too true for comfort. And reminds me to get that voice in my head under control.

 

THIS, however is my favorite piece of art.  It stares me in the face while Im doing calligraphy :D
THIS, however is my favorite piece of art. It stares me in the face while Im doing calligraphy 😀

 

Five.

Mothers Day is coming up and sending her a green beauty gift, with luxiours and healthy products is always a good option.  Check out my Pinterest page for a round up of gift sets!
Mothers Day is coming up and sending her a green beauty gift, with luxurious and healthy products is always a good option. Check out my Pinterest page for a round up of gift sets!

 

 

 

What are you doing this weekend?

This weekend Emily and I are getting together to plan and execute PHASE TWO of the blog…muwhahaha.  Let’s just say, more cameras and my awkwardness in front of them are involved.

 

 

 

Have a great weekend!

signature 2

Leave a Reply

